TERMS AND CONDITIONS
By submitting this form for the purpose of registering yourself to receive FREE vouchers you are agreeing to receive emails containing links to online vouchers for you to use within Trilogy Hair Salon. These vouchers are not redeemable for cash and can only be used within the salon as part payment for one of our services. The services excluded from use by each voucher issued through the site is detailed on the voucher.
VOUCHERS:Vouchers are supplied as downloadable PDF files. Vouchers should be printed and brought into the shop. Each voucher is tagged with your unique reference and will be checked for validity by a member of staff. Vouchers may only be used once. Once presented to a member of staff and used as part payment for one of our services the voucher will be removed from your online account. Vouchers may not be transferred to another person within your family. Vouchers are only valid at Trilogy Hair Salon located at: 39 Boldmere Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B73 5UY. Voucher expiry dates are detailed on each voucher and are generated automatically when you download the voucher. Only one voucher may be redeemed at a time per transaction.
FRAUD:Recreation of vouchers with the intent to commit a fraudulant act will be dealt with by our legal representatives and may result in your details being passed to the police and then prosecution. The vouchers cannot be sold and if you are approached and sold a voucher please inform the Police.
DATA PROTECTION:Your personal details are not used for any other purposes other than to supply you with vouchers you are entitled to. We do not store any additional details about you online or in-store. We do not sell your details to any other company. Your details may however be passed to the Police if you attempt to fraudulently recreate vouchers and attempt to use them or sell them to any person.
CANCELLING EMAILS:You can remove yourself from our voucher list at any time by completing this form again. If you are registered and your details present on our system we will remove your details and you will no longer receive vouchers. Please allow up to 48 hours for this to take place.